Eden - release

3rd December 2019, 11:06

This week RAT Records releases the album 'EDEN' by The Bureau Of Atomic Tourism, the band by drummer Teun Verbruggen. I had the big pleasure of writing the repertoire for this project, and shaping the recording of it into a cd.
The band features Teun Verbruggen (BE) on drums, Jon Irabagon (USA) on saxophone, Magnus Broo (SE) on trumpet, Julien Desprez (FR) on guitar, Ingebrigt Häker Flaten (NO) on bass and myself on keyboards